Who are we?

Formed in 1997 by three financially challenged anime enthusiasts looking to support their passion, we’ve since grown into Sydney’s biggest anime club, catering to members from all around the city.

Who looks after AnimeUNSW?

PresidentManyu Duanpresident@animeunsw.net
Vice PresidentYouli Songvice-president@animeunsw.net
SecretaryChristopher Yaosecretary@animeunsw.net
TreasurerEden Iptreasurer@animeunsw.net
Grievance OfficerLiam Gardegrievance@animeunsw.net
Sponsorships DirectorByron Chensponsors@animeunsw.net
Arc DelegateXin Yi Zhangarc@animeunsw.net
Events DirectorRongon Haqueevents@animeunsw.net
Co-Events DirectorsJessica Xu
Alicia Phong
Catherine Chen
Art DirectorsConnie Jiang
Winny Jiang
Trinity Ng
Media DirectorMorgan Zhongsocial@animeunsw.net